Scroll to content
Lawn Primary School home page


Meet our Eco Bugs

Year 6

Ella Holland,  Lily Green,  Isla Dumelow,  Millie Clarke,  Katie Wilmott,  Lily Howe,  Ella-Rose Noble  Etienne Smith,  Isaac Chilcott,  Theia De Ville,  Franceska Davidson.  Holly Bucknall,  Poppy Sowersby,  Lara Priestley,  Emily Taylor,  Sienna Walkins,  Evangeline Engl Barwell,  Arabella Martell  Chloe Bentley,  Lucas Parrot,  Harry Favell


Year 5

Viola Pasquarelli,  Alfie Reeve,  Ewan Webb,  Penny Naylor,  Emelia Baker-Goodman,  Imaan Akban,  Lucas Parrot,  Harry Favell.


Year 4

Saskia Martell,  William Scarborough,  Izzy Nkrumah,  Nancy roe,  Charlotte Flint,  Loui Holder,  Melody Buxton,  Isanda Buglione,  Erin  Slater, 

Our Eco-Committee meets every two weeks to discuss a range of environmental issues and how we can make our school more environmentally friendly. 


Who the Eco Committee are

In the Eco Committee there are eleven people including two wonderful, Eco-friendly teachers, Mrs Grant and Mrs Adamson.

There are nine children all from Year five and six. There is one chair and one vice chair. The rest are Eco Members.


Silver Eco Award 

Well done to our Eco Committee for gaining the Silver Eco Award. They have worked really hard to ensure that we have things in place across the school to achieve this. Next step the final Eco Award and a big flag to display. 

Thank you to Mrs Grant and Mrs Adamson too. 

Watch this space as we launch a new competition for collecting plastic bottles to revamp the greenhouse!!!