Contact Us

 
 

 

School Contact Details

Lawn Primary School

Norbury Close, Allestree, Derby. DE22 2QR 

Tel: 01332 550178


Headteacher: Ms Karen Hambleton, email: k.hambleton@lawn.derby.sch.uk

Deputy headteacher: Mrs Donna Hallam, email: d.hallam@lawn.derby.sch.uk

Chair of Governors: Ms Ruth Larson, email: r.larson@lawn.derby.sch.uk

School Governors: email: governors@lawn.derby.sch.uk

SENCO: Mr Andrew Walters, email: a.walters@lawn.derby.sch.uk

 

If there is a question you need answering or you require paper copies of information displayed on the website, please contact one of our office staff:

Admin Team: admin@lawn.derby.sch.uk

School Business Manager: Mrs Helen Dobson, email: h.dobson@lawn.derby.sch.uk