Term Dates

TERM DATES

2018 – 2020

Academic Year – 2018 – 2019
Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

INSET DAYS Thursday 6th and Friday 7th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 3rd May 2019
Tuesday 7th May 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 – Thursday 25th July 2019
Bank Holidays
Christmas 25th December & 26th December 2018
New Year 1st January 2019
Good Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Monday 27th May 2019
Summer Bank Monday 26th August 2019
Academic Year – 2019 – 2020
Autumn Term 2019

Friday 6th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 1st May 2020 
Tuesday 5th May 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 24th July 2020
Bank Holidays
Christmas 25th December & 26th December 2019
New Year 1st January 2020
Good Friday 10th April 2020
Easter Monday 13th April 2020
May Day  Monday 4th May 2020
Spring Bank  Monday 25th May 2020
Summer Bank Monday 31st August 2020