School Calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
Assessment Week Monday 17 Jun 2019 Friday 21 Jun 2019
FS2 to National Adventure Farm Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 Tuesday 18 Jun 2019
Y6 PGL Meeting for parents17:00 Tuesday 18 Jun 201917:30 Tuesday 18 Jun 2019
Y5/6 Football League Finals Wednesday 19 Jun 2019 Wednesday 19 Jun 2019
Y5 Performance of Macbeth 09:00 Friday 21 Jun 201910:00 Friday 21 Jun 2019
School Sports Week Monday 24 Jun 2019 Friday 28 Jun 2019
Y6 to Derby Uni for experience day Tuesday 25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 25 Jun 2019
Sports Day09:30 Thursday 27 Jun 201912:00 Thursday 27 Jun 2019
Recorder Performance 10:00 Monday 1 Jul 201910:30 Monday 1 Jul 2019
Transition Day Tuesday 2 Jul 2019 Tuesday 2 Jul 2019
Transition Day Tuesday 2 Jul 2019 Tuesday 2 Jul 2019
Rock Steady Concert 13:30 Tuesday 2 Jul 201915:30 Tuesday 2 Jul 2019
Induction Day Wednesday 3 Jul 2019 Wednesday 3 Jul 2019
Y4 Violin Concert to Parents11:00 Thursday 4 Jul 201911:30 Thursday 4 Jul 2019
LSA Summer Fayre Saturday 6 Jul 2019 Saturday 6 Jul 2019
Y3 to Clip and Climb Monday 8 Jul 2019 Monday 8 Jul 2019
Y6 PGL Residential Monday 8 Jul 2019 Friday 12 Jul 2019
FGB Meeting18:00 Monday 8 Jul 201920:00 Monday 8 Jul 2019
Y3 to Creswell Crags Thursday 11 Jul 2019 Thursday 11 Jul 2019
Rock Steady Concert 09:30 Tuesday 16 Jul 201910:00 Tuesday 16 Jul 2019
Y6H to Clip and Climb Thursday 18 Jul 2019 Thursday 18 Jul 2019
Y6 Leavers Party18:00 Friday 19 Jul 201919:30 Friday 19 Jul 2019
Y6 Production to Parents17:30 Tuesday 23 Jul 201918:30 Tuesday 23 Jul 2019
Last Day of the School Year Thursday 25 Jul 2019 Thursday 25 Jul 2019