School Calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
123
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 73 items in 3 pages
Soccerstars taster session Thursday 12 Dec 2019 Thursday 12 Dec 2019
FS2 Nativity Concert 14:00 Thursday 12 Dec 201915:00 Thursday 12 Dec 2019
Christmas Jumper Day Friday 13 Dec 2019 Friday 13 Dec 2019
Christmas Lunch Day Friday 13 Dec 2019 Friday 13 Dec 2019
LSA Christmas Fair16:30 Friday 13 Dec 201918:30 Friday 13 Dec 2019
Y4 Roman Day Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 17 Dec 2019
Y1 Christmas Party 13:30 Tuesday 17 Dec 201915:30 Tuesday 17 Dec 2019
Whole School Carol Concert at St Nicks Church09:00 Wednesday 18 Dec 201912:00 Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
Last Day of term Friday 20 Dec 2019 Friday 20 Dec 2019
Christmas Holidays Saturday 21 Dec 2019 Sunday 5 Jan 2020
School starts Monday 6 Jan 2020 Monday 6 Jan 2020
Y6 to Pizza Express09:30 Wednesday 8 Jan 202012:30 Wednesday 8 Jan 2020
Transform Children's Parliament Monday 13 Jan 2020 Monday 13 Jan 2020
FGB Meeting18:00 Monday 13 Jan 202020:00 Monday 13 Jan 2020
Y6 Seasonal Walk Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
Y5 trip to Derby Mosque09:00 Wednesday 15 Jan 202013:00 Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
Y2 Fire & Rescue to Visit 13:30 Thursday 16 Jan 202015:30 Thursday 16 Jan 2020
Y1A Class Assembly09:00 Friday 17 Jan 202009:30 Friday 17 Jan 2020
Y6 Fire and Rescue Visit13:30 Monday 20 Jan 202015:30 Monday 20 Jan 2020
Y4 Violin Concert to Parents 11:00 Thursday 23 Jan 202011:30 Thursday 23 Jan 2020
INSET Day Friday 24 Jan 2020 Friday 24 Jan 2020
INSET Day Monday 27 Jan 2020 Monday 27 Jan 2020
Y6 to Pizza Express09:30 Wednesday 5 Feb 202012:00 Wednesday 5 Feb 2020
Y4G Class Assembly09:00 Friday 7 Feb 202009:30 Friday 7 Feb 2020
FGB Meeting18:00 Monday 10 Feb 202020:00 Monday 10 Feb 2020