School Calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
INSET Day Friday 6 Sep 2019 Friday 6 Sep 2019
School starts Monday 9 Sep 2019 Monday 9 Sep 2019
Individual School Photographs Tuesday 1 Oct 2019 Tuesday 1 Oct 2019
INSET Day Friday 4 Oct 2019 Friday 4 Oct 2019
Break up for Half Term Friday 25 Oct 2019 Friday 25 Oct 2019
Half Term Saturday 26 Oct 2019 Sunday 3 Nov 2019
School starts Monday 4 Nov 2019 Monday 4 Nov 2019
Last Day of term Friday 20 Dec 2019 Friday 20 Dec 2019
Christmas Holidays Saturday 21 Dec 2019 Sunday 5 Jan 2020
School starts Monday 6 Jan 2020 Monday 6 Jan 2020
INSET Day Friday 24 Jan 2020 Friday 24 Jan 2020
INSET Day Monday 27 Jan 2020 Monday 27 Jan 2020
Break up for half term Friday 14 Feb 2020 Friday 14 Feb 2020
Half term holidays Saturday 15 Feb 2020 Sunday 23 Feb 2020
School starts Monday 24 Feb 2020 Monday 24 Feb 2020
Break up for Easter Friday 3 Apr 2020 Friday 3 Apr 2020
Easter holidays Saturday 4 Apr 2020 Sunday 19 Apr 2020
School starts Monday 20 Apr 2020 Monday 20 Apr 2020
Break up for half term Friday 22 May 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Half term holidays Saturday 23 May 2020 Sunday 31 May 2020
School starts Monday 1 Jun 2020 Monday 1 Jun 2020